Luxury Private Yacht in Eilat
Private Cruises
OCEAN YACHT
OCEAN EILAT
Marina Militare Italiana

OCEAN YACHT-RENT A PRIVATE YACHT IN EILAT

Anonimo Austria

10
Recensione: 6 novembre 2019great - a very special experience

Cosa è piaciuto · staying on the yacht was really great. Stefano and Anastasia were great hosts. I would definitely recommend to make the cruise trip with them as well. I was really amazing. The yacht itself was very good maintained!!! The hotels in Eilat are not that nice, so if you want to stay somewhere "special" book this yacht


Yaniv Israele
10
Recensione: 5 marzo 2018Eccezionale

Cosa è piaciuto · Everything was amasing ! It was very exclusive holiday


Rami Stati Uniti
10
Recensione: 23 agosto 2019Eccezionale

Cosa è piaciuto · Seffi is friendly and down to earth. The boat is great. I surprised my kids with this and they will never forget it. It's expensive but worth it.



Sholom Israele
10
Recensione consigliata Recensione: 21 agosto 2019Eccezionale

Cosa è piaciuto · What a lovely trip we had, can’t thank Stephono and the gang enough for going out of their way to make sure we were super happy and comfortable, I highly recommend taking this yacht!


Кирилл Federazione Russa
10
Recensione: 9 gennaio 2020Eccezionale

Cosa è piaciuto · Все великолепно


יחיאל Israele
10
Recensione: 20 ottobre 2019אין דברים כאלה .....אנחנו יצאנו מרוצים , שווה הכל !!!!

Cosa è piaciuto · חלום !!! חוויה מדהימה , ילדים היו כל כך מאושרים .אנחנו קיבלנו שירות מעולה בזמן שהינו ביאכטה. הבעלים השאירו גם אוכל כמו עוגות, פירות ,שתיה ,חטיפים ...לא מובן מאלו בכלל. בלי שום ספק למי שחושש ללכת על זה . הכל קרוב , אווירה מושלמת !!! ממליצים ממליצים !!!!




Martin Germania
9,6
Recensione: 23 settembre 2018Eccezionale

Cosa è piaciuto · Die Atmosphäre auf der Yacht im Yachthafen war Top. Es gab viel Obst und andere Leckereien. Super war die Rückfahrt von der Cruisingttour abends zurück zum Hafen


Happy_go Cina
9,2
Recensione: 18 gennaio 2018Eccellente

Cosa è piaciuto · 很棒的体验,出海的话能看到海豚



Israele
9,6
Recensione: 25 settembre 2018חוויה שונה ומיוחדת

Cosa è piaciuto · מאד מהנה, לא שגרתי שונה משהות במלון הילדים לא מפסיקים לדבר על החוויה ממליצה בחום



Anonimo Cina
10
Recensione: 1 marzo 2018难忘体验,物超所值

Cosa è piaciuto · 住在游艇上绝对是很特别的体验,游艇的设施很齐全,一个房间一张大床,2个房间各有2张单人床,2个卫生间,一个厨房,三个电视,很干净很现代化。还提供很多免费的点心和饮料,水果。船主提供的收费的出海服务也特别棒,把船开到以色列和埃及边境,可以浮潜和游泳,还有海豚可以看。物超所值